01522 704083

OrderWise Christmas Opening Hours

Dec 12, 2019 | General News

We know the lead up to Christmas can be the busiest time of year for many of you, which is why our Support Team is on hand until the big day to provide answers to your all-important queries.

However, our offices will be closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day, Friday 27 December and New Year’s Day. Please see below for a breakdown of our Christmas opening times:

Monday 23rd December 8am to 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 8am to 5pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Friday 27th December CLOSED
Email support available 8am to 5pm
Monday 30th December 8am to 5pm
Tuesday 31st December 8am to 5pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 8am to 5pm
Friday 3rd January 8am to 5pm

 

Christmas Message

Did you know that we have a help guide in OrderWise? Just press F1 at any time for support relating to the page you have open.

From all the team at OrderWise, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year – we look forward to seeing what 2020 has in store!