OrderWise Support Christmas Opening Hours

The OrderWise offices will be open for normal office hours, 8am to 5pm, during the working days between Christmas and New Year and closed on weekends as normal. This means that should you have any issues you will be able to contact the Support Team through the usual channels.

christmas-treeORDERWISE SUPPORT CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Wednesday 24th December — 8am to 5pm

Thursday 25th December — CLOSED

Friday 26th December — CLOSED

Saturday 27th December – CLOSED

Sunday 28th December – CLOSED

Monday 29th December – 8am to 5pm

Tuesday 30th December – 8am to 5pm

Wednesday 31st December — 8am to 5pm

Thursday 1st January — CLOSED

Friday 2nd January — 8am to 5pm

We’d also like to take this opportunity to wish our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all the staff here at OrderWise – see you in 2015!

Release Notes Newsletters Arrange Demo Brochure Videos

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>